Dr. Kazuhiko Yamamoto bestowed with EULAR Honorary Membership Award

June 22, 2020 NEWS

Dr. Kazuhiko Yamamoto, IMS Center Director and Team Leader of the
Laboratory for Autoimmune Diseases, was recently bestowed the EULAR
Honorary Membership Award.

Each year, the European League Against Rheumatism (EULAR) elects 5-6
individuals who have made outstanding academic contributions to the
society over the years to serve as honorary members.

Related links: Jump to an external site
EULAR Awards: Honorary members